Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

WEBINAR – Transform Your Practice With Blood Flow Restriction Training

January 25 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Registration Closes in

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Course Schedule

Note: If you cannot attend, you can review the session recording within a few days.

  • 25 January – 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT / 5:00 pm PT

  • Duration 1.5 Hours

Details

Date:
January 25
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Event Categories:
,

Venue

United States
Phone:
8664266101