Loading Events

← Back to Events

+ Google Map
United States
8664266101

January 2021

WEBINAR – Transform Your Practice With Blood Flow Restriction Training

January 25 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
United States

Course Schedule Note: If you cannot attend, you can review the session recording within a few days. 25 January - 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT / 5:00 pm PT Duration 1.5 Hours Register Now

Find out more »

June 2021

NEXT – A Complete Clinician’s Approach to Musculoskeletal Management of Cervical Spine Pain

June 16 - August 21
United States

After you login, this is your entry point to the weekly content, final exam, and certificate for this course.  Course Schedule Note: If you cannot attend certain sessions, you can review the session recordings within a few days. 16 June 6:30 - 8:30 pm CST - Pathoanatomy of cervical spine pain 22 June 5:00 - 7:00 pm CST - Clinical Exam and Interpretation 2 July 2:00 - 4:00 pm CST - Treatment Hands-on Management Strategies 9 July 1:30 - 3:30…

Find out more »
+ Export Events